top of page
1679001595.jpg

Available in paperback, hardcover, and eBook formats at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and other book retailers.

The Timewalker Archives (The Timewalker Archives, Vol 1)

Unlikely alliances, ancient lineages, and a rich history shrouded in secrets propel Adelaide Anson in her search for the only thing that matters—the truth behind the fire that claimed her parents’ lives.

When a mysterious letter appears promising answers, she finds herself joining the exclusive time traveling order of the Red Rose Society. As she makes her way from the French Revolution to the American Civil War and back again, Adelaide is left wondering who she can trust, and more importantly, who she’ll be. With danger and dashing companions at every turn, her emerging ability to see fragments of history leads her on a path to uncover the answers she seeks—and some she did not ask for.

While time unravels in ways she never thought possible, she’s forced to examine her role in history’s making. But as she quickly learns, the truth comes with a price and some secrets are better left buried.

 

Adelaide’s tale of twisted time will leave her asking the ultimate question—is protecting the past worth sacrificing your future?

The Timewalker Archives is the first book in a young adult historical fantasy series perfect for fans of NBC’s Timeless and Alyson Noël’s Stealing Infinity.

1713647941.jpg

Available in paperback, hardcover, and eBook formats at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and other book retailers.

Veiled Scars (The Timewalker Archives, Vol. 2)

After a failed escape leaves her trapped in the past with a broken time machine, Adelaide Anson realizes the depth of the Red Rose Society’s deceit. Lost, injured, and on the run, she and her companions must navigate early 1940s Asheville, NC to find a way back home. As Adelaide’s connection to the past grows stronger, blurring the lines of reality, insidious secrets come to light, forcing her into a race against time to solve the clues her mother left behind.

The deeper she delves, the harder it becomes to discern the sleight of hand from the truth. Every secret casts a shadow, and as old phantoms recall to life, she is faced with a vault of answers demanding a steep price. When Adelaide’s search entwines with threads from Teo’s past, she’ll have to lean on those around her in order to confront the broken pieces of herself. Can she reconcile her scars to uncover what her mother died to protect, or will the cost of the truth shatter her?

Veiled Scars is the second book in The Timewalker Archives, a young adult historical fantasy series perfect for fans of NBC’s Timeless and Alyson Noël’s Stealing Infinity.

bottom of page